Legal notices, status, content, information technology and freedoms

 

Society

The site www.jbindustrie.fr is administered by the company JB Industrie SAS with a capital of 1000 Euros, at the address 43 Patrimoine haut 06340 DRAP FRANCE, registered in the Nice trade register under number 812 867 695 Siret number 81286769500015, intra-community VAT number FR11812867695. The director of publication is Mr. Julien Blanc, as CEO of JB Industrie. The latter is also responsible for processing in accordance with his function.

 

Intellectual property

All the elements that make up the site's skeleton (photos, images, logos, flash® animations, modeled elements, etc.), as well as technological elements (software creations, administration back-office, services offered, etc.) are protected by the Copyright and are the exclusive property of their respective authors, except in the limiting cases of complete or partial transfer of rights in favor of JB Industrie. The contents of the site (texts, articles, etc.) are the exclusive property of their authors and may not be reproduced or used without their consent. In accordance with the provisions of Article L. 122-4 of the Intellectual Property Code, any reproduction of partial or total content of the site is prohibited, whatever its form (reproduction, nesting, distribution, inline linking techniques "and" framing "...). Direct links established to downloadable files (whatever their format) present on our site are also prohibited. If you wish to establish a link with our site, and before any installation thereof, please contact JB Industrie before any establishment of the link pointing to our site or its content. The texts present from external sources have been reproduced with the implicit or explicit agreement of their respective authors. As such, mention is made on the site of the respective sources and authors.

 

Status of links and content

The links on the site (direct links, permalinks, partner links, etc.) redirect the user to sites whose content is placed under the responsibility of the editors of said sites. Under no circumstances can JB Industrie be held responsible for the content of these sites.

 

Contents

The contents of the sites published by JB Industrie have been prepared with the greatest care. As such, no illegal or defamatory content is broadcast on them. In addition, they do not present any character that could be considered as "misleading advertising" within the meaning of articles 121-1 et seq. Of the Consumer Code.

 

Information Technology and Freedoms, Confidentiality

The aforementioned treatments comply with the NS48 of 07/06/2005 published by the Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL). In accordance with articles 38 and 40 of law 2004-801 of 06/08/2004, you have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you. This right can be exercised by sending a letter to the address of JB Industrie, modalities for exercising the right of access (right cannot be exercised on site). In accordance with decree 2007-451 of 25/03/2007, your request will be satisfied within a maximum period of 2 months, subject to the non-abusive nature thereof. Concerning the rights of rectification and deletion, the preconditions are identical to those concerning the right of access.

Right to access, modify or delete personal data

You have the following rights: Access the personal data we hold. Correct any incorrect personal data. Delete your personal data in the absence of a legitimate or legal reason to keep it. Limit the processing of your data. Oppose the use of your personal data for the purposes of sending marketing materials such as catalogs, emails, discounts or vouchers. Oppose any individual or automated use decision.

Our security procedures mean that we may ask for proof of your identity before responding to your rights. We want to ensure that the personal data we hold about you and your contact preferences are accurate and up to date. If any items prove to be incorrect, please let us know.

You have the right to access, modify or delete personal data concerning you. You can object to your names and addresses being made available to other companies. To do this, simply send us a request online in the "Contact" section or at the following address: JB Industrie, 43 Patrimoine haut 06340 DRAP.

Our site is also designed to be particularly attentive to the needs of our customers. That's why we use cookies. The purpose of the cookie is to indicate your visit to our site. Cookies are therefore only used for the purpose of improving the personalized service intended for you.

 

Customer service

JB Industrie customer service can only be reached at the address of JB Industrie 43 Patrimoine haut 06340 DRAP or by email at contact@jbindustrie.fr

 

Contact

You can contact us at the address of JB Industrie, 43 Patrimoine haut 06340 DRAP or by email at contact@jbindustrie.fr for any request for information, or to exercise your right of access.

Mentions légales, statut, contenus, informatique et libertés

 

Société

Le site www.jbindustrie.fr est administré par la société JB Industrie SAS au capital  de 1000 Euros, à l'adresse 43 Patrimoine haut 06340 DRAP FRANCE, enregistrée au registre du commerce de Nice sous le numéro 812 867 695 Numéro de Siret 81286769500015, numéro de TVA intracommunautaire FR11812867695. Le directeur de la publication est Monsieur Julien Blanc, en tant que président directeur général de JB Industrie. Celui-ci est également responsable des traitements au titre de sa fonction.

 

Propriété Intellectuelle

Tous les éléments constitutifs du squelette du site (photos, images, logos, animations flash®, éléments modélisés…), ainsi que les éléments technologiques(créations logicielles, back-office d'administration, services proposés...) sont protégées par le Droit d'auteur et sont la propriété exclusive de leurs auteurs respectifs, sauf dans les cas limitatifs de cession complète ou partielle de droits en faveur de JB Industrie. Les contenus du site (textes, articles…) sont la propriété exclusive de leurs auteurs et ne peuvent être reproduits ni exploités sans l’accord de ceux-ci. Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L. 122-4 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, toute reproduction d'un contenu partiel ou total du site est interdite, quelle que soit sa forme (reproduction, imbrication, diffusion, techniques du "inline linking" et du "framing"...). Les liens directs établis vers des fichiers téléchargeables (quelque soit leur format) présents sur notre site sont également interdits. Si vous souhaitez établir un lien avec notre site, et avant toute mise en place de celui-ci, veuillez contacter JB Industrie avant toute mise en place du lien pointant vers notre site ou son contenu. Les textes présents provenant de sources externes ont été reproduits avec l’accord implicite ou explicite de leurs auteurs respectifs. A ce titre, mention est faite sur le site des sources et des auteurs respectifs.

 

Statut des liens et des contenus

Les liens présents sur le site (liens directs, permaliens, liens partenaires...) redirigent l'utilisateur vers des sites dont le contenu et placé sous la responsabilité des éditeurs des dits sites. En aucun cas, JB Industrie ne peut être tenue responsable du contenu de ces sites.

 

Contenus

Les contenus des sites publiés par JB Industrie ont été élaborés avec le plus grand soin. A ce titre, aucun contenu illicite ni diffamatoire n'est diffusé sur ceux-ci. En outre, ils ne présentent aucun caractère pouvant être considéré comme "publicité trompeuse" au sens des articles 121-1 et suivants du Code de la Consommation.

 

Informatique et Libertés, Confidentialité

Les traitements susnommés sont conformes à la NS48 du 07/06/2005 éditée par la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL). Conformément aux articles 38 et 40 de la loi 2004-801 du 06/08/2004, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, de suppression des données vous concernant. Ce droit peut s'exercer en adressant un courrier à l'adresse de JB Industrie, modalités d’exercice du droit d’accès (droit ne pouvant être exercé sur place). Conformément au décret 2007-451 du 25/03/2007, votre demande sera satisfaite dans un délai de 2 mois maximum, sous réserve du caractère non abusif de celle-ci. Concernant les droits de rectification et de suppression, les conditions préalables sont identiques à celles concernant le droit d’accès. 

Droit accès, modification ou suppression des données personnelles

Vous disposez des droits suivants : Accéder aux données personnelles que nous détenons. Corriger toute donnée personnelle erronée. Supprimer vos données personnelles en l’absence de motif légitime ou légal pour les conserver. Limiter le traitement de vos données. S’opposer à l’utilisation de vos données personnelles à des fins d’envoi de supports marketing tels que catalogues, courriels, réductions ou bons d’achats. S’opposer à toute décision d'utilisation individuelle ou automatisée.

Nos procédures de sécurité impliquent que nous puissions demander une preuve de votre identité avant de répondre à vos droits. Nous souhaitons nous assurer que les données personnelles que nous détenons à votre égard ainsi que vos préférences de contact soient exactes et à jour. Si certains éléments s’avéraient incorrects, veuillez-nous en informer.

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, modification ou suppression des données personnelles vous concernant. Vous pouvez vous opposer à ce que vos noms et adresses soient mis à disposition d'autres sociétés. Pour cela il suffit de nous en faire la demande en ligne dans la rubrique "Contact" ou à l'adresse suivante : JB Industrie, 43 Patrimoine haut 06340 DRAP.

Notre site est également conçu pour être particulièrement attentif aux besoins de nos clients. C'est pour cela que nous faisons usage de cookies. Le cookie a pour but de signaler votre passage sur notre site. Les cookies ne sont donc utilisés que dans le but d'améliorer le service personnalisé qui vous est destiné.

 

Service clients

Le service clients de JB Industrie est joignable uniquement à l'adresse de JB Industrie 43 Patrimoine haut 06340 DRAP ou par courriel à l'adresse contact@jbindustrie.fr

 

Contact

Vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse de JB Industrie, 43 Patrimoine haut 06340 DRAP ou par courriel à l'adresse contact@jbindustrie.fr pour toute demande de renseignements, ou pour exercer votre droit d'accès.